This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ASAC Steering Committee Members



ASAC Research Program Leadership 

ASAC Research Program Leadership
Healthcare Dr Nicole Lovato (Flinders University)
Assoc Prof Craig Phillips (Woolcock Institute of Medical Research)
 Occupational Health & Safety

Dr Svetlana Postnova (University of Sydney)
Professor Shantha Rajaratnam (Monash University)

Road Safety Assoc Prof Clare Anderson (Monash University)
Assoc Prof Mark Howard (Institute for Breathing & Sleep)

The Consortium

  • Monash University
  • Flinders University
  • University of Sydney
  • Woolcock Institute of Medical Research
  • The Institute of Breathing and Sleep (IBAS)